Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Money becomes the fundamental way of happiness in everyone's life. It is believed that the supreme reason for being joyous in living is having an ample amount of funds by many folks. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind the above statement and why other things are also far more important. Firstly, every other human wants to lead a luxurious activity and it's only possible if a person is flourished with huge amount of cash. People are becoming highly materialistic in society and find true satisfaction in possession of products like bungalow, cars, branded clothes etc. To exemplify, my friend Shivani is so obsessed for branded watches and always come up with a new one because her father is a businessman who gave enough bucks for all her expenses. Secondly, money is not everything, but one can achieve their dream which can only be accomplished through finances. If a man wants to explore the places or having a fantasy of a destination wedding, which can only be experience if an individual is rich. Therefore, everyone always finds a way to earn more which not only fulfil day to day need, but also satisfy desire which makes them happy. Furthermore, wealth is imperative in leading a bliss living, but cannot guarantee for a long term. Family love or friends time is the main source of containment who makes esprit more meaningful. In particular, according to a research, a person's feeling for natural purchase quickly fade away than they do for experiential purchases. Additionally, through money one can purchase medicine, but not good health, hence if a person is having a disease, he is unable to eat all kinds of food and do physical activities like running or playing on the ground. So, what should a man do if he has cash, but not blessed with fine health. To conclude, though it's an undeniable fact that money is considered as a major source of medium of happiness but shouldn't be the only way. As we cannot ignore the importance of good relationships with dear ones and healthy soul in being jubilant.