Some people think that competition at work at school and in daily life is a good thing. Other believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some citizens believe that it is better to do competitions on a daily basis rather than cooperate with others. In my opinion, although people fight each other to reach higher achievement in their careers or for some goals, I think employees, students or many communities might try to cooperate more to create a peaceful situation, although it takes longer. Firstly, citizens prefer to compete with one another to gain more achievement in their lives. This phenomenon become popular because nowadays people are more ambitious to make their world better. Therefore, competing with others can increase resilience and develop the mental of individuals. For example, some employees fight with their colleagues to raise their careers, students compete with friends to achieve the best rank in the class. And, some people believe when they achieve their goals, they can prove their skills to their parents or bosses. Furthermore, sometimes parents give their children a target to achieve in their academics from year to year. On the other hand, I think in some parts of this world, people should try to collaborate with others to gain peaceful conditions and other beneficial things. However, for some citizens, it is very hard to collaborate with colleagues because they might not have the same way of thinking. Therefore, when people work in a good environment, they can solve problems very well and become innovative at the same time. For instance, when an employee finds hard situations in their office, their colleagues would help them find the right solutions and connections at the same time. In my conclusion, both perspectives hold merits. While competition is crucial for individuals to achieve their goals, they should build connections and peaceful situations to build a good environment. Thus, in this life, individuals should build more connections and collaborations rather than fighting because there are many risks can appear.