With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Day by day most of the mammals are putting at risk like they are losing their freedom and some are jeopardised to some extent because of logging, the evolution of cities and unlawful stalking. I think it is essential to secure our creatures to keep our surrounding atmosphere will be safe. To do this, we have to save forests, develop the country side areas and stop the chasing flock. Firstly, it's very necessary to defend animals to save our nation cause for country development, we have to attract foreigners and foreign investors due to that tourism has to grow. To improve tourism, mammals are also will play key role. For Example, if our homeland has magnificent zoos having a variety of beasts, aliens will try to establish their companies in surrounding regions. Secondly, to preserve these brutes, the people in the whole country have to do some workout, that means everyone has to stop the erosion of the forests. For Instance, By developing the forests, more animals will be alive and survive and they won't enter into the public. So, the regime has to put strict rules or has to change the amendments to give the serious punishment to the public those are killing the mammals illegally and for the progress of the metropolitans. In Conclusion, every creature in this world is very important to us and for future generations also. But it is not possible with only one person to save animals. It is the responsibility of every person in this world. So, we altogether have to come forward and save our mammals.