Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree?

IN THE PRESENT TIME, MEDICAL PROBLEM HAS BEEN INCREASING DAY BY DAY DUE TO THE CHANGES THE LIFE STYLE AND THE RESEARCH AND TREATING THE HEALT ISSUES COULD BE EXPENSIVE THUS, THE BEST WAY TO SAVE THE PRICE IS INHIBIT THE DISEASE PROGRESSION AT INITIAL STAGE. FIRSTLY, THIS EASSY WILL PARTIAL CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION AS SOME PROBLEM CAN NOT BE DETECTED AT THE EARLTY STAGE AND SECONDLY, DISCUSS WHY IT IS IMPORTANT TO SPEND MONEY ST THE BEGINNING OF THE DISEASE PROCESS. LASTLY, WHY THE FINDING SOLUTION CAN BE SO EXPENSIVE. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME REASON BEHIND THE IMPORTANCE OF PREVENTIVE MEASURE IS THAT IT WOULD REDUCED THE COST OF TREATING DISEASES AS IT WILL SAVE PERIOD AND COST OF BOTH PATIENT AND DOCTORS FOR EXAPMLE, BLOOD PRESSURE MEDICINE IF GUIVEN AT INITIAL STAGE THEN IT WOULD BE IN COTRIL WITHIN THE A MONTH RATHER THAN CONTINUENING FURTHER. HOWEVER, THE RECOGNISATION OF THE PROBLE AT ERLY NEED SOME BASIC KNOWLEDE OR INFORMATION. ON THE OTHER HAND, RESEARCH COST WOULBE TO HIGH BECAUSE OF THE SEVERAL REASONS. THE ESSENTIAL RESON IS THAT IT WILL REQUIRE A TEAM WHO HAS ENOUGH KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE TO DO A RESEARCH CONSEQUENTLT, THE RESULT WOULD BE ACCURATE.. ADDITIONALLY, THE THE EUIPMENTS USEDFOR THE RESEARCH PROCESS SHOUILD BE ADVANCE AND ERROR FREE SO, THAT THE PROCESSING TIME WOULD BE MINIMIZE. FOR EXAMPLE, IN CONCLUSION, PREVENTIVE METHOD INDEED BE BENEFIACIAL AND BETTER FOR MIDDLE CLASS PEOPLE TO SAVE THE TIME AND MONEY. NONETHELESS, SOME POINT SHOULD BE CONSIDER BY THE AUTHORITY SUCH AS PROVIDING ESSEBTIAL INFORMATION TO CIVILIAN AS THIS WOULD HELPMTHEM IN RECOGNISING A DISEASE AT EARLY.