The government money should be invested in teaching science rather than other subject so as to help the country make progress and develop. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whether the authority's fund should be spent on science subjects rather than other ones in order to improve the country is often debated. The writer of this essay does not completely align with this notion as not only learning social subjects to improve life skills but also developing the children's innate talents. It's vital to recognize that social discipline can help the child sharpen their life skill. To explain further, these subjects help them know the rule the society work or understand how to operate money, which is necessary for the student's life in the future. Moreover, being educated sequentially with both moral standards and academic knowledge motivates them to be someone who possesses both talent and virtue. For example, the survey in a particular school which provided comprehensive education in all aspects showed that their student was more successful than other ones in school just learning natural sciences subject. Another factor that would be considered is cultivating students's passion. In fact, there is some talent-based subjects like art or music, instead of playing dumb with this, these schools or parents can create an appropriately artistic environment for the children to develop the fullest capacity. Taking the UK as a contextual example, where 100% of students were taught artistic discipline, has been a place with many renowned artists. In conclusion, essential life competency and natural aptitude are the reasons why the government should put resources into all the subjects rather than just focusing on science subjects. Hence, the foundation of developmental education is a comprehensive education system.