Team sports have school students to learn more than usual games. What lessons would they learn and by playing team sports. how do you these lessons be beneficial for students in the future?

Team sports play a vital and indispensable role in shaping up the student culture in the right direction. Improving collaboration between team members and attaining leadership qualities are some of the lessons being learned with these kind of activities, which will eventually help them in future prospects. First and foremost, team sports like football and cricket are considered as interesting and challenging sports adopted by a majority of the school students. Every player of the team would like to contribute their best to win the game at any cost. To achieve that, collaboration is the key aspect to build between players. To cite an example, in football main striker has to be supported by all other players to pass on the ball at the right times to achieve the goal. Furthermore, team sports improve the leadership qualities of the children. For instance, the captain will have to think of all the aspects like providing opportunity to all the members equally, solve the problems between team members. Eventually, all the other team members will also try to adopt the same nature and excel in sports. To discuss the futuristic benefits of this development, certainly every student has to move to different places around the globe for their future life. Students will be able to excel in their jobs with these qualities with better team management and leadership qualities. For example, a student who head's the team as a captain in his student life will be able to dispense the same qualities at their work life to manage the subordinates. To summarize, Even though, there are several other indoor games and sports are available, participating in team sports like football and cricket will absolutely help the students to learn team management and leadership skills to defend the cut-through competition in this contemporary world.