Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Recently artificial intelligent people are increasingly replacing humans in jobs. While it is possible that all menial jobs will be overtaken by robots, it is unlikely the sectors that require human contact will be done. This essay will discuss why eventually only very few jobs will be carried out by people. Robots may replace all human workforce that does not require specific and complex human skills. Many companies will change their employment to artificial intelligence because it is far less expensive, especially the money spent on salaries. For example, in Japan, some hotel services that delivery the customer orders have been replaced by automatic machines that are cheaper than employees. In addition, these automated machines work around the clock and require no holiday and holiday pay. For these reasons jobs that can be replaced by robotic intelligence will be replaced. Furthermore, there is some work which needs human relations and skills that cannot be replaced by robots. Even though artificial intelligence has the best technology, it is not similar to some human-specific skills such as problem-solving and technical skills in particular jobs. For instance, a Doctor is a professional who needs a high expertise because they have to check and diagnose a patient correctly. Additionally, these job sectors require high analytical thinking and a deep understanding of the patient's condition to decide the best ways to cure it. These situations can show that not all the job sectors can be taken over by robots. To sum up, it is feasible for some job sectors that do need specific skills in the future will be replaced by artificial intelligence. However, some job sectors still need humans and cannot be done by robots because it has less skill and analysis expertise.