Question 3 Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that electrical devices are becoming a significant part of our educational life. In the next phrases I will discuss the positive and negative impacts of this development. First of all, there is a significant decrease in the paper usage over the years, which is a lot better for the protecting of the trees and it is also effective by putting the numbers down on the garbage in the public roads. The reason for this is that most of the homework or other school projects are provided electronically these days. For instance, research has shown that the Word documents have experienced an upward trend in their numbers. So with this progress, our nature can be saved from destruction, which was a huge percentage in the last 20 years. Nevertheless, this approach also got their own disadvantages. Revising with computers makes it difficult to concentrate on your study. The fundamental reason for this is that a lot of pupils find it attractive to watch video's and go on Facebook or twitter instead of working. For example, young teenagers are more into the social media these days. So, students have to be hard for them to get a higher rate on their marks. To summarize, although digital devices can be necessary in school lessons, I believe that this effect got their disadvantages because it attract offsprings from their revision and it makes it harder to focus. Finally, it can be effective in another way by protecting the earth and from dirt and destroying.