Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Money becomes the fundamental way of happiness in everyone's life. It is believed that the supreme reason for being joyous by some folks is having ample amount of funds. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind the above statement and how other things are also far more important. Firstly, every other human wants to lead a luxurious activity and its only possible if a person is flourished with cash. People are becoming highly materialistic in society and find true satisfaction in possession of products like bungalow, cars, branded clothes etc. To exemplify, one of my friends is so obsessed with branded watches that she always buys a new because her father is a businessman who provides enough bucks for all her expenses. Secondly, people can achieve their dreams and desires which can only be accomplished through finances. If a man wants to explore the places or having a fantasy of a destination wedding, which can only be experienced if an individual is rich. Therefore, everyone always finds a way to earn more which not only fulfils their day to day needs, but also satisfies the desires which makes them happy. Alternatively, wealth is imperative in leading a blissful living, but cannot guarantee in proving experiences which last for a longer period of time. The main source of contentment is the family love or friends time, which makes the esprit more meaningful. In the same way, when an individual is spending span with their loved ones, it is memories, which remember for a lifetime. For example, I still remember the time when I was a child, my mother used to assist me with my assignments and not the toys that she bought. In short, though it is an undeniable fact that money is considered a major source of pleasure, but at the end of the day one can't ignore the memorable moments with dear ones, which makes them jubilant.