Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Other believe that we should try cooperate more, more rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It is often argued that individual work is great in many situations of daily, while others prefer teamwork to complete any task that they have. In my opinion, I believe that both of these options can be beneficial in different ways and they depend on the nature of the work and the environment around it. First of all, it is widely recognized that working alone to compete with others can be a good method if the work needs to be concrete or developed. In other words, some individuals work to be more productive the person has to enhance his or her performance alone, which is driven by the desire for self-improvement and achievement. This is because, it needs a complete focus on a specific task, which needs a special effort to create or develop. For example, the author writes his or her novels alone with concrete details. On the other hand, it is clear that collaborating and supporting one another is the key to building a brighter future for everyone. In addition, Working together fosters stronger bonds between individuals, creating relationships founded on love and respect. A key reason for this is that there are some tasks that are more helpful if they include the exchange of ideas and cooperation to achieve them. For instance, university students who work together on academic projects need to discuss many things to finish the project with the best result. In conclusion, I believe that both competition and cooperation works are important keys to getting great results during work. Both styles have their suitable situation, the choice of which one to follow will depend entirely on the nature of the work and the environment around it.