Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s life others think adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.Discuss both views and give your opinion .

It is often argued that despite responsibilities, adult life is full of happiness, while some say that life during teenage is more jubilant. I believe that although the adult phase of life is full of joy, youth days are the happiest one. On the one hand, why people think that regardless of many roles and duties adults are happy. This is because when people become mature their jubilation depends on their successful career and a satisfactory relationship with their family. In fact, if there is a balance between work and family, adults feel satisfied which makes them happy. For instance, in a survey by The Guardian 65% of people aged between 25-45 reported that work- life balance impacts their happiness in a way that if there is any disturbance they get stressed. Hence, I believe that for an adult, being happy depends on work and life, there are chances that they do not enjoy this rejoice as they did during teenage. One the other hand, critics say that young age is joyful. The reason behind this is that during adolescence, they do not have any major responsibilities and depend on parents for their expenses. Due to this, they do not have any stress, and they totally enjoy this time. For example, in India, it is reported that most of the adolescents are enjoying their life with their peers because their parents are supporting them financially. I am convinced that in teenage only cheerfulness persists without any anxieties. In conclusion, I believe that while adults stay delighted along with their commitments to family and job, teen years of life are most cheerful due to lack of burden and anxieties.