Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Today, artificial intelligence has invaded into every field of technology. While some think that all jobs at the workplace would be ultimately superseded by robots, I, however, partially agree with this view. The most significant concern in terms of artificial intelligence is that robots cannot substitute academic and health care areas. To begin with the former, robot would not give a proper attention over each student as this job requires a keen observation and command towards every pupil, which is imparted by the invigilator in the classrooms. For later one, medical field demand empathy and therapeutic touch which would not possible by this programming machine to give. Therefore, the nurses cannot be replaced by robots due to their scrupulous treatment provided by hospital staff. Though artificial intelligence could dominate in commercial and manufacturing industries. In the banking sector, involving artificial intelligence would be beneficial since with the help of this it is possible to do an error free transaction easily and quickly, where human often make mistakes. As a result, they have to pay a heavy price for the loss. Moreover, in the manufacturing field, the most scenario are robots could take over human unemployment usually the task which needs a lot of efforts to complete. For example, the task of lifting heavy machinery parts which could be done effortlessly with the help of robots. In conclusion, despite making error free entries in commercial sectors and performing a heavy task in manufacturing areas, there are certain limits to artificial intelligence in the field of health care and academics where manual interaction is obligatory.