Education for young people is important in many countries. However, the others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who can not read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is a critical component for children and youth, and there are perceptions about the learning being an important factor among older age groups and investment in this area should be increased by the state. Yes, learning is a never ending process in life. It is continuous, irrespective of the knowledge, experience and age of a person. However, in my opinion, it should focus on younger groups than the elderly, as they are the backbone of the future generations. There are various reasons, why it is crucial to train the tender minds. One factor is that, these individuals have better concentration than the counterparts and can be more productive. For instance, if a teacher provides same insights to two of these groups, the former would grasp and retain the material at a quicker pace and utilize it for the growth of the nation. The adults being occupied with responsibilities cannot perform as much as the younger lot. The other reason is the age factor, where the individuals with larger life span can contribute their knowledge and services to the country or organizations than the individuals who have smaller living period chances in general. For example, there are surveys that countries with young pupil have brighter chances to boost up the economy than the rest. To conclude, Although gaining and imbibing information is beneficial at any point in time, one should prioritize with the prospective sections but not where there is no or minimal guarantee. This should be the mode of action across the globe, to make advancements both economically and socially.