Some people believe that lessons on becoming a good parent should be included in school curriculums. Others think that it is not essential for students. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

Recently, the Ministry of Education has begun to analyse and evaluate school curriculums because they are trying to immerse more social and life experiences in a subject which student study in schools nowadays, good parenting values and methods is one of the suggested ideas. While a lot of people believe that teaching young students these values will have a huge positive influence on their life, other people think it might be early to start teaching students these values and recommend that school curriculums must focus more on science and math. In the last few years, the number of divorce cases increased in alarming way between couples who recently have a newborn. Studies and research reflect that one of the reasons could be the poor knowledge of parenting responsibilities and effects. For example, Women suffer a many depression symptoms and physical pain during and after pregnancy, therefore families start to face tension and problems that may end up in divorce. Similarly, men also could tackle a lot of obstacles when they have newborn, there is no doubt that we are living in fast-pace and demanding life needs a lot of mental and physical effort to cope up with it, to illustrate, many fathers have to work a night shift job or working extra time to cover the financial expenses, therefore fathers will have to stay out working most of the time leaving whole the maternity responsibilities rested on mothers, thus also may reflect to huge collateral effects on new families. In conclusion, I strongly recommend teaching parenting values to teenagers in our schools will make them notice the big efforts made by their parents and also prepare them for a real-life experience such as the stress come along with pregnancy and other problems they might face in future.