Some people think that students should focus on a few subjects, while others believe that students should study a wide range of subjects. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true in the present era, more and more individuals believe students must be concerned in a few fields, while, others encourage students to expand in studying of subjects. In the following essay, we will explore to discuss both arguments, and I will mention my viewpoints. On the one hand, the nations prefer their adults to study little items which assist in developing the students in creativity in that field. To illustrate more, a lot of people have different intelligences in their lives. For example, my friend has intelligence in art subjects like painting and music. Hence, she chose adequate subjects which tend to the same trend. By contrast my little brother, he creative in the practical sides like Mathematics and sciences. Thus, he has abilities to deal with chemical items. Therefore, students have abilities in specific subjects. On the other hand, the community enjoy seeing their young creatives in several majors. In other words, students who widen through a subject, are creative more and more confident a lot in their lives. To demonstrate, the public brings a variety of knowledge which results in mental health. A clear example is the study published at the University of Nizwa in 2014 shows that" students who have varied subjects, can be more aware at work and more confident. As a sequence, a person should develop their hobbies by studying several fields. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I am convinced both arguments are true. In this situation, people limit their abilities and make decisions about themselves. Moreover, the administration should play a crucial role in the country. In addition, this government encourages students to study hard and wide in different fields.