Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed by some people that children should start attending school at an early age as it will help them learn things faster and complete their professional education before adulthood. While there are others who think the opposite and such people have the opinion that a child's formal education should not start until he or she gets 7 years old. I completely agree with this assertion of not sending toddlers in schools. To begin with the advantages of an early education, I admit that a child's mind grasps fast in developing stage that is considered between 1 to 10 years of age. Parents think that kids’ mind expands in school at a faster pace, thus starting education, early will help them grow as an intelligent person. On the contrary, I believe that a child should learn creative things until he attains 6 to 7 years of age as It will help their mind works fast and in an innovative manner. If kids are taught formal subjects when they are not fully ready, they may start considering study as a burden. As a result, such children lose interest in studies. In a research, it has been found that most of the college dropouts had started gaining education when they were only 4 to 5 years old while majority of innovative leaders started their formal education late. In conclusion, as it is evident that sending a child in school before he or she turns 7 years old may have negative effects on his mind and his creativity gets killed so I think that a law should be there to put a certain age limit for starting school education for kids.