Traffic congestion has become one of the major issues in cities. What are the problems people face due to traffic? Discuss the possible solutions of overcoming it.

It is true in the present era, traffic congestion plays a crucial risk in countries. In the following essay, we will explore to discuss the main factors which cause this phenomenon and support solutions with relevant examples and sights. On the one hand, more and more individuals suffer from this issue. Firstly, the most popular reason is that people depend on their own car rather than using public transportation. Moreover, the social aspect is the second reason, to illustrate more, parents have a lot of duties throughout the day. Thus, to accomplish more, they have a number of cars. A study published at the University of Nizwa in 2019 showed that " country is hard which have traffic congestion". As a result, most communities suffer from different risks because of crowds. On the other hand, there are a variety of solutions to prevent this phenomenon. Public transportation is the major benefit to decline this issue. A report by UNESCO survey showed that buses, trains and taxis assist in reducing pollution approximately 75% of the problem. Moreover, technology is an essential medium to finish several services. The Omani Educational Association indicated that a lot of people stay at home to accomplish their work without going to any administration. As a sequence, solving these issues is not limited to residents but also has a profound on the government. In conclusion, I am convinced these habits cause a lot of issues and have some challenges, the government should encourage people to reduce using their own car and hold certain workshops which concern awareness of traffic congestion