one of the consequences of the medical care is that people are living longer and expentensy is increasing Do you think this advantage of development overwieghts the disadvantage?

It is often said that, that everything you see exist together in a delegate balance. Modern medical facilities and research in the healthcare sector have brought miracles to the world. The main significance of advancements in technology, with respect to health, have created a positive improvement across the world that people get medicate and recover earlier when they suffer from any ailment which results to increase the life expectancy. In this essay we will discuss, the pros of this growth which outweighs the cons. From my point of view, as time flies there are several scientific breakthroughs in the field of medical which are widespread and they enhance on day-to-day basis, resulting into the rise of lifespan. This strategy is disturbing the death/birth rate ratio, but on the other hand it is increasing the chances to live a longer life. From the last two decades, there have been an abrupt change in the advancements of medicines field. For instance, we use vitamin supplements to balance our body nutrient levels, even though we also have the technology of high-profile machinery and equipment’s to perform any unembellished surgery which also safes the life of patients. From my perspective, this development in the medical sector have serious consequences in the world, as natural life anticipation is increasing which results a picture for the shortage of basic needs for people like food, shelter and clothes. To illustrate, according to the last surveys, the population is increasing on daily basis and for controlling the circle of life appropriate policies should be enforce by the state to implement them. To conclude, thanks to the enhanced medical facilities due to which we now live longer and be part of the progress. This enhanced life expectancy is a blessing for the human race