Recent research has shown that media like Internet and TV have a greater influence over people's lives than politicians. Which do yo consider to be the greater influence??

Several media such as Internet, satellite channels and political figures are two influential components in our society. Recent exploring has demonstrated that more impact of social platforms and television has on individuals' lives that political leaders. The essay will subscribe public networking as a more leading aspect for people than political characters. Politics is an inevitable element which has some potential sides of individuals and society. Firstly, some leaders who are astute, insightful, shrewd have the ability to mesmerize any person in a short while. As a result, the general public are enamoured and regard them ad their instructors as well as well wishers. Secondly, by their charismatic leadership, they can alter the shape of their areas and can make dynamic society. For example, Bangabondhu Shiekh Mujibur Rahman, founder and father of Bangladesh, was a well-known person nationwide because he did a number of salutary jobs for the population of Bangladesh which led him to gain the support, influence, attraction and attention of public perception. On the other hand, in spite of having various influences of political trends, social multimedia and TV have the most significant role in people routinely. Persons are consuming countless sophisticated technologies where almost all latest news are broadcast instantly with ample proofs. So, they can believe the them very much. In addition to it, numerous occult reports can be notified frequently in Internet and TV. For instance, most Indians often become busy on Facebook, Twitter and prominent satellite channels instead of following political controllers to be informed some covert occurrence of their country which generally are not revealed by the leaders. To conclude, the pivotal role of political leaders is minimal compared with the preferences of social network and video screen broadcasting in public lives. The essay indicated Internet and TV are more indispensable than political figures.