Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In my view, people in a country should know and see their cultural and tourist attractions. It helps people try to be responsible for the treasures of their country and attempt to persevere them. I think people in a country don't have to make a payment like tourists do, because the government costs in infrastructures and amenities to absorb tourists and foreigner should pay for these charges. For example, tourist pay for tickets five times more than natives in Isfahan. In the other hand, people in a country must take advantages from their tourism attractions. For instance, native people can sell their products and handmade to travellers, they can hold festivals to represent their native foods, events and traditions. Finally, I think tourism attractions in each country have a great potential to make a profit and both the government and folks can take advantage.