Do you think it is better to send criminals to jail or let them receive education or job training?

INFLATION HAS BEEN INCREASING DAY BY DAY TO CO-OPERATE WITH ECONOMICAL EXPENSES IF THE NATION. THIS MADE PEOPLE TO ATTEMPT OFFENCE FOR SURVIVAL. HENCE, IN MY OPINION, OFFRENDER SHOUD GET SOME INFORMATION AND THE JOB WORK TRAINING AS WELL DUE TO THE VARIOUS REASONS. FIRSTLY, THIS EASSY WILL DISCUSS WHY BOTH THE METHOD ARE IMPORTANT TO GUIDE THE CRIMINAL ON RIGHT PATH AND SECONDLY, WHAT ARE THE CONSEQUENCES OF NOT PROVIDING THE KNOWLEDGE DURING THE PRISON TIME. ON THE ONE HAND, EDUCATION AND KNOWLEDGE OF SOME WORK BE ANS ASSET TO OFFENCE IN GETTING WORK AFTER THE JAILING PERIOD. AS A RESULT, THEY WILL BE ABALE TO SUPPORT THE FMILY FINANCIALLY. THUS, THEY NEVER ATTEMPT UNLAWFUL ACT FOR BASIC REQUIREMENT. FOR EXAMPLE, CRIMINAL RECORD OF THE INDIA SHOWN THAT, 70% PEOPLE ATTEMPT CRIME BECAUSE OF THE IMPOVERISHED SOCIAL STATUS WHICH HAD MADE THEM TO DO SO. THEREFORE, I THINK, KNOWLEDGEBALE PERSON NEVER COMMIT OFFENCE EVEN I THE WORSE CONDITION. ON THE OTHER HAND, REPEATING THE MISDEED IS THE MAJOR DETRIMENTAL IMPACT OF NOT HAVING ENOUGH INFORMATION, EVEN AFTER THE 3 YEARS OF JAIL. THE OFFENDER MIGHT THIN THAT THIS IS THE BEST AND SHORT WAY OF EARNING MONEY RATHER THAN STRUGLING WITH JOB SEARCH AND DOING EMMENCE PHYSICAL WORK. FOR INSTANCE, THE CRIME DEPARTMENT OFTHE INDIA DID A SURVEY AND REVEALED THAT 50% OF THE CRIMINALS ARE TEND TO RE-COMMIT CRIME CONSEQUENTLY, THEY FIN IT EASY AND ENJOYABLE LIFE. IN CONCLUSION, EDUCATION AND SOME CURICULUM ACTIVITY KNOWLEDGE INDEED GIVES FUNDAMENTAL SURVIVAL SKILLS. HOWEVER, THIS NEED SUPPORT FROM BOTH GOVERNMENT AND INDIVIDUAL AS THE PRISON IS UNDER THE AUTHORITY AND THEY ONLY HAVE THE RIGHT TO IMPLIMENT A RULES FOR OFFENDERS.