A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Most of the countries are interesting to allow to stay people from other countries. There are multiple reasons behind the scenes. I can agree, Due to the immigrants from the different nationalities in the country might be popular, however, there are negligible negative signs also in this context. In this essay, I will elaborate the reasons based on my own knowledge. In my contest, Firstly, A country can be more popular in different aspects such as financial, culture, Industrial and the tourism.If more people moving to one country mean indirectly it is the most popular country having good living conditions. And when the multiple people stay together who were coming from distinct places, then there is a chance to increase the culture. For instance, I am working with people who came from different countries. While working along with them, I have learned their culture and about the society. It would be helpful for me to change my thinking in various things. Secondly, the country will be strong in the financial sector as the immigrants pay the tax to the government in the country. It could be helpful to the country to increase the facilities. When there are more availabilities then more people willing to come to stay and visit. So that the country tourism will be increased. For example, now there are more people are like to stay in Canada because of the opportunities and the weather. And the Canadian government also has been increasing the immigrants count per the year. In conclusion, A country becomes more popular when there are multiple nationalities is true. This will be helpful to grow the country as well as individually. And the country has to decide the number of people they can accommodate and choose the right people to grow faster.