Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, creating an art has become ever increasing trait in different fields. However, while some argue that anybody is able to be creative regardless of their area, I am with those who hold the opinion that art can be produced only by those who possess some special skills. On the one hand, it could be argued that the creation of art can be done through every human being no matter what their background status hold. This is because they believe one should be passionate about learning it. For instance, any person who wants to learn piano, it demands hours of every day practice, relentless efforts towards it, and with wholehearted dedication they might become a pianist. In contrast, if people are not keen on learning such skills, they will not be able to learn an art. On the other hand, I believe that producing an art can be sheer possible when a person holds some specific talents in that particular field and consequently they are able to shape skill without deferring in doing that. Moreover, I would argue that it requires specialization in that area. For example, some people specialize in painting, they will do their best to create the masterpiece as they have a depth of knowledge in that area, whereas, people who do not belong to such areas are unable to do so; due to dearth of interest and knowledge. So, in my view, people who have some unique skills are only able to produce art. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that every human can create art with continuous hard efforts, creative is such unique talent that needs some special skills. Therefore, on balance, I believe art can be created only when people possess some special skills.