Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

TODAY'S WORLD HAS BECOMING MORE COMPETATIVE HENCE, OFFSPRINGS REQUIRED A MORE ATTENTION FROM THEIR SURROUNDING. CERTAIN FOLKS ARGUE THAT OFFSPRINGS SHOULD BE TAUGHT AT HOME BY THEIR PARENT OR GURDIAN WHERE AS REST OF THE INDIVIDUAL PREFERED TO SEND THEIR JUVENILE TO THE SCHOOL DUE TO THE VARIOUS REASONS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW THE HOME STUDY PROVIDE THEM A COMFORTABLE AND STRESS FREE TEACHING AND SECONDOLY HOW LEARING AT ACADEMY BUILD A BASIC HUNOUR AND MANNERS. LASTLY, STATE THE OPINION IN THE FAVOR BOTH THE IDEAD AS PER THE REQUIREMENT. ON THE ONE HAND, HOME LEARNING CONSIDERED AS A CONVIENT WAY TO MAKE THE CHILDREN UNDERSTAND ABOUT NEW THINGS AS THEY CAN UNDERSTAND EASILY WITHOUT BEING AFRAID OF ANYONE. FOR EXAMPLE, THE TODLLERS INTELLEGENT TEST IN TGHE INDIA SHOWN THAT OFFSPRINGS WHO LEARN AT HOME HAVE MORE IQ POWER THAN SCHOOL. HENCE, IT IS BENEFICIAL TO TEACH CHILDREN AT DWELLING THANN TO SEND THEM SCHOO. ON THE OTHER HAND, SCHOOL PROVIDE A GROUP LEARNIG WHICH IS NECESSARY TO SURVIVE IN THIS COMPETATIVE WORLD BY GIVING THEM LESSION UPON HOW TO BEHAVE IN A GOOD MANNERS AND WHY SHARING IS CARING AND SO ON. AS A RESULT, PUPIL NEVER GET NERVOUS WHEN COME OUT IN THE REAL COSMOS. FOR INSTANCE, 80 OF THE UKSCHOOL SURVEY REVEALED THAT 90% OF THE HIDDEN TALENT OF THE JUVENILES RECOGNISED AFTER THEY TOOK PART IN THE VARIOUS SPORT OR CURLINARY ACTIVITIES. IN MY POINT OF VIEWS, THERE SHOULD BE SOME CONFIRMED AGE WHICH STATE THAT THE SPECIFIC AGE IS THE PERFECT FOR CHILD LEARNING AT VARIOUS STAGES OF LIFE. IN CONCLUSION, BOTH THE PLACES INDEED PROVIDE IMPORTANT LESSION THAT IS MUCH NEEDED IN THE JUVENILE'S LIFE. HENCE, I THINK BOTH HAS AN EQUAL RESPONSIBILITY TO MAKE OUR TODAY'S CHILD AS A PERFECT YOUTH FURTHER.