Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree.

There is no doubt that we live in a country which is more sophisticated so that not only parents but also the government focus on their youth study curriculum. Some individuals believe that going in for physical exercise is the duty of their parents after they leave school wasting their time doing useless things, not school responsibility which causes wasting their precious time doing sports lessons. In the following paragraphs, both sides will be discussed and a final opinion will be reached. To begin with, a number of schools have such strict discipline which causes them to study very hard without any distractions such as different sports games, phones as well as some sort of virtual video games. This happens because adolescent have so much time to accomplish their tasks as well as learning languages and subjects working out instead. For example, unless students can spend their time doing physical exercise, squandering on the street and scrolling on the internet, it would diminish the falling rate among students that graduate school. On the other hand, sport is key to a healthier lifestyle so it would be better for school students to attend various sports clubs and gyms as their a part of study currently. This is because doing physical exercise is not only useful for their well-being but also convenient for their mental issues. However, during the lesson, quite a few students are bored, which causes to lack of strong passion for studying. In spite of the fact that it boasts their temper and contributes better lifestyle. In addition, sports teach valuable life skills for instance teamwork, leadership and discipline that are difficult to instil in purely academic settings. They are essential to becoming professional football players who need more techniques, strategic vision, healthy body and cooperating skills among their team members and peers. For instance, doing regular physical activity is crucial for preventing school pupils' obesity and health issues. To conclude some argue that ensuring regular physical exercise for children should be the sole responsibility of the school union, because of the fact that sports lessons in the school curriculum offer significant benefits as well as as a reason which are mentioned above.