Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for the progress of the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the subjects of teaching are so varied from the past. For example, a group of people believe that the main section of a developing country is that authorities fund science instead of other subjects. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that science is a really important subject; however, other items are really necessary for developing and saving cultures. On the one hand, when the students do not read about their history, they cannot know about the reasons for their traditional celebrations and customs; in fact, the elements of cultures will be forgotten by future generations; additionally, the culture which is really crucial item will be lost in future; as a result, it is important that students in the schools learn about their history as same as sciences. On the other hand, sciences are one part of improving a country, but the other sections are not only politics but also the economy On account of the fact that when the sciences in one country are very good, they have just theory. In other words, science works on theoretical things while politics, economy and engineering help them play these ideas and make them into the items that have profits and benefits for the country to develop inasmuch as creating factories with high cost and less profit does not have efficiency. To sum up, in my opinion, the fact that science is an important factor for development, but when it is combined with other elements inasmuch as it cannot have an advantage alone; furthermore, culture aids society to survive; consequently, it is necessary that all subjects have the same investment.