Many people have health problems just because they lead unhealthy lifestyle. what are the reasons and possible solutions?

Maintaining a good good physical condition is the prime responsibility of human beings. Over the last few decades, rapid change in ways of living inversely impacts the individual's well-being. Unhealthy lifestyle is considered the root cause of all health issues by the majority of people. This essay will discuss the reasons behind increasing fitness problems and possible ways to mitigate them. Two main causes of poor physical fitness is the absence of routine exercise and the consumption of junk food. Exercise plays the vital role in improving physical fitness. For example, a daily morning walk or swimming boosts the immune system of the body and helps in fighting against various toxic materials present in one's body. Also, a healthy diet is critical for proper functioning of the human mind and all organs. Nowadays, everyone prefers to consume processed and ready to eat food like burgers, pizzas, salted snacks and candies, due to a busy lifestyle. In other words, wrong eating habits and absence of physical activities is the main reason behind poor health conditions. Some possible solutions to this problem are regular physical activities and intake of a balanced diet. A long duration workout is not always mandatory to keep good physique. Yoga, Meditation or joining any fitness club such as cycling, swimming or dance classes are some other effective ways of maintaining good physique. On the other hand, one should strictly avoid the consumption of processed food and must include fruits and green vegetables in the diet. This way, people can easily protect them from harmful diseases. To conclude, unhealthy eating habits and poor work-life balance are the main cause of the poor state of soul. However, we can significantly lessen such problems by adopting better lifestyle.