Nowadays online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online. However, many people prefer the traditional, classroom training or study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both methods.

Education defines one’s character. Digital learning has become pre-dominantly common in today’s world because a high number of work and educational organizations are providing web tutorials. Despite of such situation, multiple individuals are opting classical methods of learning. This essay will analyse, the benefits and the drawbacks of online and classroom learning practices. Firstly, multiple online education platforms are emerging globally, and the number of e-learning programs are also growing proportionally. Digital learning is a boon in today’s competitive world as it gives privilege to learn at any time and at any location. Also, unlike traditional way, one can watch recorded classes any number of times. Although it possesses marvellous advantages it also comprised disadvantages. For instance, any question raised by individuals is not answered immediately as students are expected to send their queries via email or chat Overall, despite of comprising multiple pros, online education comes with multiple cons as well. On the other hand, traditional training programs still preserve their importance, though online education is growing dramatically. Moreover, the masses are more satisfied with live classes as their queries are resolved immediately. Furthermore, it is easy to learn practical concepts in a Physical class as one can have live demonstrations of experiments and concepts. However, limitations to traditional classes are, they may be of less interest to students as, some subjects, for example, statistics could have been better if they were on a graphical interface rather than on 2 dimensional text books. Hence, traditional teaching methods render both advantages and disadvantages. To conclude, education grooms’ individuals to be self-sufficient. This essay discussed advantages and disadvantages of two common study practices, namely, online and classroom.