Some people think visual images (like photographs and video) can tell information more accurately in a news story. Others think they are not reliable sources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said that by a few individuals, News stories can be best described by the visuals While others argue with them by saying that this source of information is unreliable. I strongly believe that, this way of conveying informations is correct to some extent. On the one hand, In recent era, when the source of information is limited. Only this source (photography) is first invented by the researchers. Later on visual becomes the potent source of information globally. Morever, it can also be used on daily basis news channels. For example, One of the international news channel BBC (British Broadcaster Channel) used visuals either it is photos or vedio videos to potray all the news globally. Thus, It is considered to be the best way to deliever all the information despite of any category. On the other hand, Technological advancement leads to the development of different type of applications that use visuals and manipulate them into the desired one. Recently, This method can be used in many kinds of illegal acts such as robbery, blackmailing etc For instance, In india from 2005 to 2020 hundred thousands of cases report to cyber crime that can be linked to illegal use of pictures that has been created by different softwear. Hence, these fake images will leads to change the thinking of the individuals results in loss of credibility of news. It is concluded that, A photography provide informations correctly but it is limited to certain point only. So i will suggest all the individuals to verify all the news before making any comment.