Nowadays most people are not as fit and active as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

In the modern era, people have to be cautious about their health to compete for each other, but these days the majority of people keep them unfit and inactive when it comes to work or to do things. However, modern technology and an unhealthy lifestyle have a significant impact on this concentration, which can be solved by increasing physical exercise and following a healthy lifestyle. On the one hand, the advancement of technology has improved human lives, which leads people to a stage where they do not need to work much. Using modern technology, such as a computer, laptop, and mobile phone makes our life easier. This dependence on electronic devices has given rise to major problems, including, unwilling to work, obesity, and many health issues. Thus, when people work from home as it does not require them to go out which makes them inattentive. Additionally, some people are addicted to mobile phones, even use this device since when they wake up in the morning until going to bed. Consequently, this has been created various health hazards, for instance, obesity. In other words, the recent finding has found that 80% of people who do not work and depending on the inherited property are less active, besides, they become obese. On the other hand, one solution that has been put forward is to involve in daily exercise, therefore, body parts will be active when the blood circulation is increased, which makes people get motivated to do regular work. In addition, one feasible solution that can be done to resolve this matter is to avoid an unpopular lifestyle. To illustrate, the Japanese are a strong example, who succeeded by following a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, in the past people used to do work actively, moreover, they were kept them fit, eating healthy food, and doing hard work which is included in physical exercise, whereas at present people are not that aware of their health even they want to find the simplest way to do their daily activities.