Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with thrir family. Others believe that thid is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Spending quality moments with parents is very important, but it's not like that kids should spend all of their spare time chit chatting with them. Every coin has two sides. The Majority of people would agree with this point and there would a few who would disagree. In my opinion, there should be a fair distribution of their break time. We shall be discussing both the views in following paragraphs. First of all, the energy invested in relationship never get wasted. Because family bonding is equally important. By having a short break with their guardian children can learn about their family history. For example: A recent study has shown that kids who spend their time with aged members in the family, have known their grand parents or great grand parent better than their Father or Mother. Furthermore, there should be proper use of the moment when they have nothing to do, it should not be contributed at one place. As a parent it is our duty to make their fun duration useful. This can be done by making them to learn various household chores by playway method. For example: Asking them to clean their room by themselves. This way they will understand the value and importance of keeping their surroundings clean. To summarize, children learn from their family first. Their environment plays an important role in building their character, they learn what they see. Therefore, I recommend that break from studies should be fairly distributed among various activities at home.