In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many changes have been made in the agriculture sector by introducing advanced technology. Besides this, hunger is still suffering by the people in the world. This trend is mainly due to unfavourable weather condition and unequal distribution of income. However, several measures could be implemented to resolve this issue. One of the most significant causes of hunger, availability is a drought in some areas. Some regions of the world have no rainfall for many years. Take Africa, for example, where there is a scarcity of rainfall, which makes difficult for natives of that area to cultivate crops on the land required for the food. As a result, they have to depend on their food in other countries. Despite improvement in the weather conditions is not in the hands of human beings. This problem could be addressed by the government by making arrangements of food by keeping healthy relationships with other neighbouring countries. Consequently, citizens are able to eat at least two-time meals which are indispensable for surviving. Another reason why people have to confront food deficiency, though after bringing new technology in agriculture is the inequality of income. Since the poor person conditions have often become worse day by day because technology gives rise to higher prices of food, which deters them buying their needy food as well. Therefore, it is evident rich become richer and inequality of income distribution usually led to hunger in the world. To tackle this problem, poor people, basic needs should be taken into consideration before raising food prices, which brings about by advanced technology in agriculture. Thus, the issue of hungriness could be solved. In conclusion, hungriness frequently stems from poor weather condition and inequality of income between rich and poor. Not until the government gets arranged food from other countries for native people who face scarcity of food and consider the poor people need before raising prices, will the issue be fully resolved.