Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these method are ineffective, and at worst that may be dangerous. To what extent did you agree with this statement.

Today, the development of other shapes of treatment had been increased which is most of those causing hazardous and unsuccessful effects. In fact, I strongly agreed that people should avoid the alternative shapes of treatment for two main reasons. Firstly, many alternatives therapy executant are not certificated by government. We know that government only make a professional of health to people who already finish some exams or course related to health. To illustrate, when we go to the alternative treatment, sometimes the executant will give advice that not same with the professionals. Not only those advice make people confussed, but it also sometimes that can be pointed not to the people sickness, moreover it can make people condition to be more painful than before when they doing that advice. Therefore, advice from executant of alternative treatments should clarified firsst from professionals to make it believed. Secondly, when we go to the alternative treatment, the executant will give medicine or drugs which are not in certain dose. Although that might cheaper than the official, those can bring a negative impact. If the medicine not in certain dose, people will go down more time to rest. To illustrate, when children given high dose of medicine, it can be a harmful to them. Therefore, medicine from alternatives should be identified first before people going to buy that which is needed some money to do that. In conclusion, some alternative treatments might have a executor that not having a certificate from government, although that cheaper than official treatment. I, therefore, remain firmly convinced that people should not going to alternative treatments when they are unwell.