In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industries and construction. what measure can be taken to prevent it.

Advanced industries and construction work are proof that a nation is well developed; however, such development can result in unfortunate conditions like air and water pollution. Nonetheless, there are some measures that governments and societies can take to help prevent such tragedies. Water pollution can be due to wastes from industrial manufacturers being disposed of of near water bodies, resulting in declining water quality which is supposed to serve the citizens, putting the government in a difficult position to provide clean water to their people by spending a high amount of money in water purification procedures. Moreover, construction areas produce harmful and toxic gases, like carbon dioxide, into the atmosphere, bringing the overall surrounding air quality to low levels, and affecting the health of residents and increasing hospital visits due to respiratory issues. However, there are actions that can be taken to help alleviate the danger of these serious problems. First, governments can hold the manufacturers accountable for spoiling the water and make them financially responsible for purifying it. As well as forbid waste disposal in the environment so such results can never happen. In addition, toxic gases in the atmosphere can be decreased through planting trees. City residents can collaborate to plant high numbers of trees, provided by construction companies, around the city, such as in schools and in residential areas. Additionally, governments can build more parks to help. the trees produce high levels of oxygen which can purify the air filled with harmful gases. To sum up, developed nations face serious issues ranging from water to air pollution as a result of their progressive construction and industrial zones, which can be prevented by taking some measures; for instance, by banding industrial waste into the environment and by planting greenery. Governments and societies should demand construction and industrial companies not harm their surroundings and take responsibility in offering aid in restoring and preserving life essentials.