Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's society, it is often a debatable topic among the people that entertainers received a disproportionate amount of wealth against their services. In this essay, I will describe why they are paying much more money and then I will describe other occupations that should get more salaries. There are two reasons, why I feel salaries are too high, as they did not spend much of their time according to financial reward they are receiving, for instance, Brad Pit will get millions of dollars for appearing in a movie of few hours scene. The amount may never reach by an individual working in other professions in his lifetime no matter how hard he works, In addition, if we compare the person's relative contribution that income is not near to justify. This is because entertainment is not significant in contrast with other profession like Doctors and Scientist in the society. There are other profession that are worthy to be paid more for their work, More specifically, people who make a significant contribution should be reward more, to exemplify, Doctors who saves and give hope should compensate more to reflect the meaningful contribution, another type of profession who must received high financial benefits are those who contribute more to the society, for example, teachers should get higher salaries as they are involve in next generation success and development. In summary, the entertainers do not offer anything greater than the people who work in other professions, I agree that society is paying a higher amount of celebrities. Finally, I would recommend that people get their reward according to the significance of the services they provide.