Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree?

Media exposure of famous people is agreed to have been denoting a strong aversion on the youngsters by a lot people. This essay will explain the extent at which I strongly agree that most children these days can be negatively impacted with gaining assess to viewing or reading about most celebrities. To begin with, Majority of the well known people are not living lives worth emulating rather an unreasonable life. For instance, One of the most respected and known musicians Halley Williams sustains on drugs and also get his inspirations from that and to him it definitely pays off. Obviously, children who love to sing like him will be of the opinion that the best way to go about it and get the same or a better result is by taking drugs. Sadly, one of the major reason media coverage of celebrities have high negative impact on children. In addition, the entertainment industry has grown worse set of celebrities. For example, among them you get to know more about homosexuals, drug addicts, naked dressing and so on. More so, if the young ones do not have access to viewing celebrities via media, these bad attitudes will not be of great impact on them. Not to leave behind, is that level of youngster concentration has drastically reduced that they hardly concentrate on their studies, but rather focus more on studying the lives of celebrities. In conclusion, I strongly agree that exposing children to media coverage of celebrities can be a damage of the character. Hence, the negative impact on their future.