Some people the best way to build a happier society is to ensure there are only small differences between the rich and the poor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As is known, these days, a majority of countries suffer from less happier community. Therefore, some suggest that it is considerably crucial for countries to fill the gap between wealthy and impoverished people. I somewhat agree with the above-mentioned idea as the arguments for and against it are equal. This essay will discuss some reasons of this issue. The major reason why I think that the governments should not discriminate among their population is because people may not have self-confidence in this regard. To be more specific, the authorities might build free of charge schools which are used by both poor and rich students in order to children do not feel any discrepancy between them. This education may help people to find an efficient position in work life, as a result of which they can have a stable revenue. Consequently, the distinction between the poor and the rich can vanish. Another convincing argument is that as I have mentioned before the jurisdictions play a vital role in people's life. That is to say, they might make people at the same level. For instance, free hospitals can be built, and people may be provided with the free treatments which are required from them. Furthermore, intellectual, but poor people might be equipped with a well-paid job which is the opportunity for them to work with the rich together. By way of conclusion, considering aforementioned arguments, I somehow agree that if all people have self-satisfaction, this society can be the happiest one. I hope that all governments ought to do a variety of reforms so as to remove discrimination between people.