Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In recent years more and more people are choosing to take trips to some parts of the world that were once considered unconventional for humans due to the harsh circumstances, such as the Sahara desert or Antarctica. in this essay, I will be pointing out some of the positives and the negatives regarding this adventure. Overall, Visiting what can be described as dangerous places has two primary advantages for those who decide to experience it. Firstly, such experience can be extremely beneficial and eye-opening for humans,getting out of one comfort zone plays a huge part in their development, living in difficult conditions forces people to appreciate their lives and what they have as well as making them, resolves full and more resilient. Secondly, more people visiting What is considered an abandoned part of the earth is beneficial to scientists and other humans, Adventuress people play an important part in science and education, travelling and documenting what they see and experience helps the rest of the population learn more and more about these places. On the other hand, there are some downsides to this trend as well, The first issue is the danger, these places foster a huge number of deadly animals, along with harsh weather, difficult communication and limited food supplies these factors make visiting stranded parts of the world incredibly unsafe. Furthermore, the biggest issue that a traveller may face is getting lost, because these areas lack cell perception Therefore getting last in a desert or the Antarctic could mean the end according to a rescue group leader who states that more than 230 bodies have been pulled out from the mountain of Everest every year since 1990. To conclude, deciding to take on an elaborate trip always has its upsides and downsides, and while these adventures may be exotic and fun, the inexperienced individuals could end up in regrettable situations.