Some people believe that traveling with in a city is better by a car while other think bicycle is better means. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Few people believe that riding a bicycle within a city is better and 2% of them think that travelling through taxi is well within the local areas. This essay agrees with the use of two wheeled rather than using vehicles. Travelling through the cycle can reduce health issues in the car we can travel comfortably. First of all, now-a-days public are preferring four wheeler to travel within their colony. However, there are few concerns in terms of health, the whole family can go together to enjoy their free time. They can travel pleasantly without any problems. They can relax themselves by listening to music and many features which are designed into the vehicles. To the instance, I along with my family will go through the car. Despite of few difficulties, we can roam happily. On the other hand, most of the people use bicycles to go in their streets because it reduces the risks of heart stroke, increase in blood pressure, and sugar levels. Riding a pedal cycle can train the entire body physically and mentally, and keeps us healthy. The bike doesn't cost too much and it is free from pollution. For example, my uncle uses bike instead of fossil fuel vehicles. Till now he didn't suffer with any health query and he is more active compared to my family members. In conclusion, the fifty percentage of the population believes moving through vehicle will be fine, while others think two wheeler is superior as it decreases the adverse effects. The usage of bicycle is far better than the use of motor vehicles.