In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors, may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, should be done about it?

As a result of advances in the industry, many parts of our life are rapidly changing. However, change is not always for the better and in the case of unemployment of people with highly qualified graduates the situation has definitely become worse. For example, many people living in countries suffer from the disadvantages of graduates and even those living in well-off cities face serious competition. Thus, it is of greater concern that the causes and solutions of this phenomenon are discussed. The first and main cause that we can catch with ease is that a large number of countries have been facing serious economic recession. For example, due to the high level of development occurring in rich countries, many professionals prefer to leave their country and enhance their livability in developed countries. Consequently, many people decide to live in developed countries in an effort to improve their life quality. Besides, it is also undeniable that those with highly qualified graduates have insufficient career opportunities due to the presence of unbalanced job seekers to employer ratio. With regard to American Job Association, it shows that during the last few decades, a vast number of people in India with medical diploma weren’t capable of getting positions as job seekers boomed phenomenally. As a result, it argues that as population of poor nations increase, the number of job seekers tends to increase dramatically, with companies and factories providing less opportunities and positions. Despite these causes, there are fortunately several solutions. The most important one is that the government should introduce new regulation of providing employment funds and services. It is also certain that promoting entrepreneurial skills among earlier generations, especially for high scholars could have a positive influence on this issue. As such, they can develop their productive skills for their future. To recapitulate, although employment shortages of people with tertiary educations are the serious problem in our contemporary society, if the government provide not only the funds, but the promotion for young generations, the problem will be significantly minimized, allowing those people to get prepared.