Some people think they can be fit by going to gym, while others thinks there are other better way to remain fit, Discuss?

Keeping the body robust can develop in many ways. Many believe that going to the gym makes the one maintain their figure strong enough, where, according to someone, doing other exercises also keeps them strong. Therefore, this essay will discuss both views to be shared the opinion at the end. Paying for a club participation can be a motivating, but there is also a boost you get from working, around the people. We often draw energy from others and it can even push you to work harder, for instance, people do not want the individual next to them running faster than them. Exercise is much easier when you have a lot of options to choose from, in case you are a cardio machine person, you have the option of a treadmill, stair climber, rowing machine and etc. Further, weight lifting options are also available and finally, big attraction the fitness classes. Home workout, acclaimed to be most attractive in today's world. Expensive gym membership and hassle will turn individual to home workout, for example, an individual has to pack his bag and travel to the gym will cost him ample of time. Moreover, you can have body weight exercises at home or walk or run in the park, on the other hand, indoor activity will lessen individual social interaction which leads to anxiety and nervous breakdown. In conclusion, in my opinion, despite exercises assist the person to magnify and maintain their physical fitness and health, the people should decide and choose a suitable activity which remains their body healthy and active.