some people think that government is responsible for rise the obesity in children. while, others think it is the fault of parents. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the salad days of millenniums, overweight is a serious issue in blooming buds. The society is polarised into two Graphs Equally regarding to the notion that, many masses believe that higher authorities should aware about the Children healthy lifestyle. Although, others say that it is Happen due to parents are careless. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on my both the approaches before the making final sheets. To commence with the first notion that, there are myriad things in its favour of government responsibility. First and foremost, nowadays unnecessary products are introducing marketing of goods is hygienic food for aspirants. As a result, higher authorities should be banned this fake products Company because of this food items our children Leads to many diseases. Secondly, our government can provide sports ground in every Areas of ruler sites as well as urban sites. Consequently, the children will be Increase towards sports which make them strong and fine. Shifting towards the second school of thought, there is a big duty of parents that they cannot encourage their offsprings to take the junk food in their daily intervals. Therefore, the Children mother and father work full day sometime they are tired. So, mother can not ready for cooking. Then, after they decide to go out for dinner it will provide quick service to them. Moreover, 70% of individuals are not aware about young Ones health. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that both government and parents are responsible for physical and mental status of obesity in children.