At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of old people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, young adults are indispensable in shaping society. There are significant debates about whether including a relatively large number of young adults in the country has a positive effect or outweighs the disadvantages. This essay will analyze this phenomenon in more detail. 43 On the one hand, matures have do not sufficient experience and knowledge in all fields. To illustrate, if a person enrolls in a new job, she or he needs time to adapt to new tasks. In addition, most adults spend their day on the phone thus they do not prefer to invest much time in working or even innovation. So that may impact productivity as well as the country's progress and prosperity. 72 On the other hand, because we live in a technological era and the youth have a good experience dealing with this kind of platform this is forming a positive for society to develop the country faster. Moreover, younger can learn faster which allows them to have a chance to grow themselves in exploring the communities. Finally, many studies conducted by the USA and UK universities illustrate that 90% of youth can work long periods and this accelerates economic growth as well as fostering of financial stability of the nation.88 To sum up, there are no easy answers to this question. To balance, an equal number of population in older and young adults has significant advantages for the nation and individuals. Olders provide adults with their experience to guide and encourage them to improve the world.46 249