MORE AND MORE YOUNG PEOPLE ARE USING DRUG AND ALCOHAL AND AS A RESULT, BREAKING A LAW. WHAT ARE CAUSES OF THIS PROBLEM WHAT ARE THE SOME POSSIBLE SOLLUTIONS.

Using drugs and alcohol by youngsters becomes common and as a sequence, they take part in the crime. I tend to think that society does not carry on about poor people, but it is able to resolve issues together. If we try to understand why people drink or use drugs, we will find out a reason. It is because they aren't part of society. Maybe they have made a step side and it starts a chain of bad things. And as a result, nobody does not give them a good job, their wage is too small to participate in social life. These people feel that nobody is interested in them. And they around them self such people who are like them. The quality of their life gets low and the biggest problem is that they do not try to change it. Although there are several programs which have to improve the situation, it does not happen. In my opinion, the main aim of these programs is to make them a part of our society. The government has to help these people to find a job, a place which they can rent by low cost. Instead of the government try to struggle with the sequences. Unfortunately, we do not understand that when we help them, we help ourselves. This understanding is necessary, because it makes a request to the government to change their methods. This way already have passed a lot of countries. The others can repeat it. In conclusion, I would have to say that it is possible to resolve any problem. Dialogue and sharing is the way. People have to find a reason and mind it.