Nowadays newspapers publish information about the private lives of individuals. Some people think the government should maintain certain control over the information that gets published, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, the individual's privacy is being opened up because the newspapers have published every minor detail. Thus, it is often argued that the authority should outlaw the publication of futile information, whereas there still remain some disagreement in this view. From my perspective, the journal should focus on the indispensable news instead of disturbing another person's personal space. This essay will highlight both opinions and also elaborate the need of controlling the irrelevant news. On the one hand, these days, the news reporters are only concerned about the profit margins because of that they publish the information regarding the private growth of the public rather than the authentic news. Hence, the legislator ought to control the redundant information by enacting strict rules and regulations. Similarly, the journalist will be emboldened to publish the current issue. To illustrate, if the newspaper upload the news regarding the rape, murder, terrorist attacks, the general public will be aware. As a result, the crime rate would be eliminated from the globe. On the other hand, though the magazines play a significant role in individuals everyday life, it is often published the activities of individuals' private life, especially, the activity of the eminent personalities. This is because the teenagers consider them as a role model. For instance, the lifestyles and the diligence of the actors have been uploaded in a plethora of the online media, which will inspire millions of the population. Consequently, this will bring positive changes in the individuals' lives. In conclusion, even though the publication of the news in the private life of the well -known persons will inspire the youth to perform a better in the future, it can lead to various problems. Therefore, it is significant to control such news in order to create the public awareness.