It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

In the recent times, raising children has become a tough phase of an each parent's life. Some are of the view that partners should necessarily opt for an appropriate training program in order to develop their children. I am in complete agreement with the above viewpoint as it can help guardians to understand their kid's behaviour and manage their diet. First and foremost, the key reason why I believe that almost every mother and father should go to a parenting course is that it can help them understand their children’s actions. This is because they usually use a variety of signs to communicate during their initial days. For example, children generally cry a lot when they catch a cold or experience sleepiness. Thus, these sought of programs are of paramount importance to get to know the child better and provide them with an adequate response. Furthermore, another significant reason would be that it can help them to figure out the healthier food and supplies. This is because a wide number of people do not generally aware about the nutrients which might help in the development of a child’s brain and body. To illustrate, as per the recent report by P&G, more than half of the brain development of a child happens within the first few years of his or her biological age. Hence, it is crucial to know which food and supplement is best for the development of a pupil. To conclude, it is believed that parents should join tuition classes to learn about how to raise a child. I totally believe in this thought as it can help parents to understand their symbolic languages and grasp a deep understanding of relevant and nutritious food supplies.