Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephone at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, the technology has revolutionised the way of the individual lifestyles. People can perform their works from the house with the help of the latest technologies such as computer, laptops and telephone. From my perspective, working from the home can allow more time to spend with family members and reduce the work burden. This essay will highlight the benefits of working from own surroundings despite having a few inevitable drawbacks. To commence with, there is a plethora of pros of performing duty from the habitats. One key benefit is to save the valuable time to commute to the workplace. This is because one can deliver the information for the boss in a fraction of the second whether through text in the computer or just by calling which will enable an extra hour to spend with the loved ones by doing numerous activities. Furthermore, another advantage is that the employees can reduce tension by playing various games either on the mobile or laptops because there will be no one in the house who controls them. For example, at the office, the executive has shouted to the workers if he would have found a minor mistake. But such situation is not created in the personal surroundings. Consequently, the workers remain fit, healthy and stress free. In contrast, one of the major ill-effects is being disturbed by the family members. In addition, most of the members often forgets that someone is doing the office job in the computer and they play a loud music around him, which could lose their concentration levels. As a result, the person assignments become worse and affect the productivity. In conclusion, the technology makes the life effortless and devote more hours to spend with kiths and kins as well as eliminate the work pressure. Therefore, the advantages of working from the home outweigh its limitation.