Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.other however say that this would have little effect on public health and other majores are required.discuss both this view and give yourown opinion.

Public health has been always one of the sophisticated issues in each society and over the last several years, there have been done lots of efforts by governments to improve public health in some countries. However, some believe that extending sports facilities in each corner of the country can have a deep effect on this matter; some other opine that other ways would be more appreciated to have a healthy society. So this essay has tried to cover both of mentioned views and then will suggest one of the best strategies to increase health indicators. Availability of the sports facilities can make a situation that anyone in any place can do exercise and undeniably it affects some parameters of public health in a society. Put another way, these days people can easily find gems near their houses and they don’t need to waste time and cost of going to some specific areas to do exercise. By contrast, over the last years, people should spend time for the mentioned purpose and most of the times they don’t attend to do exercise as they find it difficult because of the shortage of sports facilities. However, making sports facilities in each street or residential areas can have a bit effect on public health, this cannot encourage people to exercise lonely. Hence, public awareness about the role of exercising in health would be considered besides extending gems. For example, Media should concern more about the public health and broadcast some suitable programs to show the importance of exercising on physical and mind health. Also, there should be held several meetings in schools and universities to invite people to go to gems by describing its benefits. In conclusion, I think if people know that exercising is such a long-term investment as they don’t need to pay for serious diseases in older ages, they would be interested in using sports facilities; however, enough sports facilities should be constructed in each part of cities and villages