You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The idea is that everyone should receive free health care in every nation even though the most expensive medical service might not be convenient. I firmly agree with the statement. This essay will contend with several reasons and examples about the matter. To begin with, From the humanitarian perspective, ıt is an essential affair that must be taken into account properly for a more healthy world. To achieve his aim, a country should be able to provide sufficient and free health services. If a country's budget is not enough to support its concerns, the worldwide organizations that engage with health care must take responsibility. For example, UNICEF is an organization that helps people who need health care, nutrition and shelter. Therefore, widely known agencies and bodies must undertake this issue to promote a humanitarian world. Secondly, many governments in the world are spending their money as a waste that causes nothing but fraud. To address this issue, the government should prioritize health services with enough financial support. Moreover, there are still diseases that not yet have been diagnosed. so, it will be beneficial to invest in the cure of dangerous diseases. For instance, cancer has had a deleterious impact on society since it began. I have lost my grandfather from cancer,and it has affected me paramount. Hence, it is crucial to make medical investments that work for notorious health problems. To conclude, I reiterate that everyone must acquire advanced health care with efficient treatments. international health organizations play a vital role in promoting health services around the globe. there are also many health conditions that need solutions. Instead of wasting money on less critical expenditures, I recommend investing in health crises that remain unsolved.