happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness is an important issue in our life. It is difficult to define it because I believe, it is a state of mind. That said, different people might behave differently in similar situations because of the way that they look the world which is related to their mind, and because of it we can't restrict the definition of the happiness to any words. I believe, Materiality and spirituality are two major factors that might be important in achieving happiness. Actually the combination of these two factors with each other can help us to be happy in our life. If we just focus on earning money to have everything we like, we will finally get tired without perceiving the taste of true happiness, because, I believe that, this is an endless way. That said, we try hard to buy something like a car, when we reach to our goal, we get happy for a short time, after a while we set another goal for ourselves and then we start to work hard again and similar to the previous situation, when we achieve our goal, it might make us happy temporarily, but this happiness does not last a lot and again we get back to the first step and this process continue without any ending, so I believe, it is better not to search for happiness in just materiality goals because of the nature of human diversity. Moreover, spirituality is the other factor that next to the materiality might play an important role in our lives for achieving happiness. I believe that, all specifications that is related to the beauty can define the spirituality and the beauty can be recognized by our mind, so we should help ourselves to have a healthy mind to see the little beauties as well as seeing almost all situations positively, which make us feel great and finally leads to happiness in our life. For example, yoga, trusting to the superior god and thanksgiving for all properties and materiality that we have in our life could help us to have a healthy mind. In conclusion, I think that, happiness is a feeling which cannot be defined generally, because it is differ from person to person, but by nurturing a healthy mind along with having enough property we can feel happy in our lives.